Merde to our YAGP Dancers!

January 24, 2019 Off By CBS

Trevor Boggess, Lilly Ketchman*, Katie Cerny, Sydney Upchurch, Sydney Harris, Callie Leinbach, Gianna Kocur, Winell Henriquez, Shelly Han, Emily Chen, Sophia Pistone, Miranda Thomas, Emma Turner, Katherine Zogbi, Rylie Parker, Shanelle Jayawickreme, Lindsey Yannoni, Katherine Lane and Andrew Benson.

*Lilly Ketchman competed at the YAGP Regional Semi-Finals in Salt Lake City, UT  Jan 11-Jan 13, and received the Hope Award.

Youth America Grand Prix Regionals will be hosted in Winston-Salem, NC from January 31 – February 3, 2019.